...
Menu

Contacts

Get in touch with us


Russia Kazakhstan Ukraine Armenia Azerbaijan Belarus Moldova Georgia
Jelena Bosha

Jelena Bosha

jelena@apollomusiccis.com

+7 926 695 02 43



Kazakhstan Uzbekistan Kyrgyzstan Tajikistan Turkmenistan
Anara Kakimova

Anara Kakimova

anara@apollomusiccis.com

+7 701 463 95 71



Lithuania Latvia Estonia
Liisu Ots

Liisu Ots

liisu@apollomusic.ee

+372 6309 105



Denmark Faroe Islands Greenland
Kim Ryving-Jensen

Kim Ryving-Jensen

kim@apollomusic.dk

+45 32 96 66 73



Finland
Leo Niemi

Leo Niemi

leo@apollomusic.dk

+358 50 430 9133



Sweden Norway
Thore L. Garberg

Thore L. Garberg

thore@apollomusic.dk

+47 4814 0538



Poland
Rafal Salamon

Rafal Salamon

rafal@apollomusic.pl

+48 22 619 67 80



Denmark Sweden
Christian Blad

Christian Blad

christianb@apollomusic.dk

+45 22 25 01 19



Norway
Sara Fargam

Sara Fargam

sara@apollomusic.dk

+47 481 55 475




Offices


Headquarters (Denmark)

Ny Adelgade 8, 1.floor,
1104 Copenhagen, Denmark

+45 32 96 66 73

kim@apollomusic.dk


Norway

St. Olavs plass 3
0165 Oslo, Norway

+47 48 15 54 75

thore@apollomusic.dk


Russia

Nauchnyy Proyezd 19,
Moscow, Russia

+7 926 695 02 43

jelena@apollomusiccis.com


Poland

ul. Willowa 11/3,
00-790 Warszawa, Poland

+48 22 619 6780

apollo@apollomusic.pl


Estonia

Pikk tänav 6,
10123 Tallinn, Estonia

+372 630 9105

tallinn@apollomusic.ee


Kazakhstan

Nur-Sultan city,
Kazakhstan

+7 701 463 95 71

anara@apollomusiccis.com

Navigation