...
Menu

Experts

Experts

Let the music tell the story. We know that great music can elevate any production and we want to prove that to the rest of the world.

Claus Kaiser Evald Andersen

Owner / CEO

Management

Claus Kaiser Evald Andersen

Claus Kaiser Evald Andersen

Owner / CEO

claus@apollomusic.dk

Jelena Bosha

Jelena Bosha

Founder /
CEO Apollo Music Russia / CIS
CEO Apollo Music Baltics

jelena@apollomusiccis.com

Rafal Salamon

Rafal Salamon

Founder / CEO Apollo Music Poland

rafal@apollomusic.pl

Tatjana Palamartsuk

Tatjana Palamartsuk

Head of Animation and Advertising Licensing

tatjana@apollomusic.ru

Music Supervisors

Thore Lindhardt Garberg

Thore Lindhardt Garberg

Music Supervisor | Norway

thore@apollomusic.dk

Kim Ryving-Jensen

Kim Ryving-Jensen

Music Supervisor | Denmark

kim@apollomusic.dk

Leo Niemi

Leo Niemi

Music Supervisor | Finland

leo@apollomusic.dk

Christian Blad

Christian Blad

Music Supervisor | Sweden, Denmark

christianb@apollomusic.dk

Viktorija Pelegrimaite

Viktorija Pelegrimaite

Music Supervisor | Lithuania

viktorija@apollomusic.dk

Music Stylists

Liisu Ots

Liisu Ots

Head of Music Stylists

liisu@apollomusic.ee

Taaniel Kõmmus

Taaniel Kõmmus

Music Stylist | Estonia

taaniel@apollomusic.ee

Marketing

Jonas Bjørn Olsen

Jonas Bjørn Olsen

Content Manager

jonas@apollomusic.dk

Data management

Sandra Laura Luhtein

Sandra Laura Luhtein

Quality Control

sandra@apollomusic.ee

Bolesław Adamiec

Bolesław Adamiec

Quality Control

bolek@apollomusic.pl

IT

Pavеel РРljuhin

Full-Stack Web Developer

pavel@apollomusic.dk

Mads Syrak Larsen

Mads Syrak Larsen

IT Consultant

mads@apollomusic.dk

Administration

Charlotte Hald Mathiasen

Charlotte Hald Mathiasen

Administration

charlotte@apollomusic.dk

Zosia Wypijewska

Zosia Wypijewska

Label Assistant

zosia@apollomusic.pl

Anne-Sophie Stephensen Orgill

Administration

annesophie@apollomusic.dk

Navigation