...
Menu

Experts

Experts

Let the music tell the story. We know that great music can elevate any production and we want to prove that to the rest of the world.

Claus Kaiser Evald Andersen

Owner / CEO

Management

Claus Kaiser Evald Andersen

Claus Kaiser Evald Andersen

Owner / CEO

claus@apollomusic.dk

Yuliya Laurynenka

Yuliya Laurynenka

Head of license Russia and CIS

yuliya@apollomusiccis.com

Rafal Salamon

Rafal Salamon

Founder / CEO Apollo Music Poland

rafal@apollomusic.pl

Tiina Kirss

Tiina Kirss

CEO AEG Music OU

tiina@apollomusic.ee

Music Supervisors

Thore Lindhardt Garberg

Thore Lindhardt Garberg

Music Supervisor | Norway

thore@apollomusic.dk

Christian Blad

Christian Blad

Music Supervisor | Sweden, Denmark

christianb@apollomusic.dk

Viktorija Pelegrimaite

Viktorija Pelegrimaite

Music Supervisor | Lithuania

viktorija@apollomusic.dk

Music Stylists

Taaniel Kõmmus

Taaniel Kõmmus

Music Stylist | Estonia

taaniel@apollomusic.ee

Data management

Bolesław Adamiec

Bolesław Adamiec

Quality Control

bolek@apollomusic.pl

IT

Mads Syrak Larsen

Mads Syrak Larsen

IT Consultant

mads@apollomusic.dk

Administration

Charlotte Hald Mathiasen

Charlotte Hald Mathiasen

Administration

charlotte@apollomusic.dk

Zosia Wypijewska

Zosia Wypijewska

Label Assistant

zosia@apollomusic.pl

Anne-Sophie Stephensen Orgill

Administration

annesophie@apollomusic.dk

Navigation