...
Menu

Experts

Experts

Let the music tell the story. We know that great music can elevate any production and we want to prove that to the rest of the world.

Claus Kaiser Evald Andersen

Owner / CEO

Management

Claus Kaiser Evald Andersen

Claus Kaiser Evald Andersen

Owner / CEO

claus@apollomusic.dk

Jelena Bosha

Jelena Bosha

Founder /
CEO Apollo Music Russia / CIS
CEO Apollo Music Baltics

jelena@apollomusiccis.com

Rafal Salamon

Rafal Salamon

Founder / CEO Apollo Music Poland

rafal@apollomusic.pl

Anara Kakimova

Anara Kakimova

Head of TV | Central Asia

anara@apollomusiccis.com

Music Supervisors

Thore Lindhardt Garberg

Thore Lindhardt Garberg

Music Supervisor | Norway

thore@apollomusic.dk

Kim Ryving-Jensen

Kim Ryving-Jensen

Music Supervisor | Denmark

kim@apollomusic.dk

Filip Białoskórski

Filip Białoskórski

Music Supervisor | Poland

filip@apollomusic.pl

Joanna Marcysiak

Joanna Marcysiak

Music Supervisor | Poland

joanna.marcysiak@apollomusic.pl

Leo Niemi

Leo Niemi

Music Supervisor | Finland

leo@apollomusic.dk

Christian Blad

Christian Blad

Music Supervisor | Denmark

christianb@apollomusic.dk

Sara Fargam

Sara Fargam

Music Supervisor | Norway

sara@apollomusic.dk

Music Stylists

Liisu Ots

Liisu Ots

Head of Music Stylists

liisu@apollomusic.ee

Taaniel Kõmmus

Taaniel Kõmmus

Music Stylist | Estonia

taaniel@apollomusic.ee

Patricio Pock-Steen Fraile

Patricio Pock-Steen Fraile

Music Supervisor & Stylist

patricio@apollomusic.dk

Marketing

Jonas Bjørn Olsen

Jonas Bjørn Olsen

Content Manager

jonas@apollomusic.dk

Laura Tinggaard

Laura Tinggaard

Marketing Assistant

laura@apollomusic.dk

Data management

Sandra Laura Luhtein

Sandra Laura Luhtein

Quality Control

sandra@apollomusic.ee

Bolesław Adamiec

Bolesław Adamiec

Quality Control

bolek@apollomusic.pl

IT

Sunil Ramesh Rana

Sunil Ramesh Rana

Head of IT Department

sunil@apollomusic.dk

Mads Syrak Larsen

Mads Syrak Larsen

IT Consultant

mads@apollomusic.dk

РаvеI РIjuhin

РаvеI РIjuhin

IT Developer

pavel@apollomusic.dk

Kristian Skriver

Kristian Skriver

IT Developer

kristian@skriver.de

Evelin Balta

Evelin Balta

Designer

evelin@apollomusic.dk

Administration

Tomasz Włodarski

Tomasz Włodarski

Media Manager

tomasz@apollomusic.pl

Diana Ristevska

Diana Ristevska

Sales Assistant

diana@apollomusic.dk

Agnieszka Gawlikowska

Agnieszka Gawlikowska

License Manager

agnieszka@apollomusic.pl

Zosia Wypijewska

Zosia Wypijewska

Label Assistant

zosia@apollomusic.pl

Navigation