...
Menu

Kontakt

Kontakt os


Rusland Kasakhstan Ukraine Uzbekistan Kyrgyzstan Tajikistan Turkmenistan Armenien Aserbajdsjan Hviderusland Moldova Georgien
Jelena Bosha

Jelena Bosha

jelena@apollomusiccis.com

+372 51 931 491



Russia Kazakhstan Ukraine Uzbekistan Kyrgyzstan Tajikistan Turkmenistan Armenia Azerbaijan Belarus Moldova Georgia
Tatjana Palamartsuk

Tatjana Palamartsuk

tatjana@apollomusic.ru

+372 58 667 752



Litauen Letland Estland
Liisu Ots

Liisu Ots

liisu@apollomusic.ee

+372 6309 105



Danmark Færøerne Grønland
Kim Ryving-Jensen

Kim Ryving-Jensen

kim@apollomusic.dk

+45 32 96 66 73



Finland
Leo Niemi

Leo Niemi

leo@apollomusic.dk

+358 50 430 9133



Norge
Thore L. Garberg

Thore L. Garberg

thore@apollomusic.dk

+47 4814 0538



Polen
Rafal Salamon

Rafal Salamon

rafal@apollomusic.pl

+48 22 619 67 80



Sverige
Christian Blad

Christian Blad

christianb@apollomusic.dk

+45 22 25 01 19




Kontorer


Hovedkvarter (Danmark)

Ny Adelgade 8, 1.floor,
1104 Copenhagen, Denmark

+45 32 96 66 73

kim@apollomusic.dk


Norge

St. Olavs plass 3
0165 Oslo, Norway

+47 48 15 54 75

thore@apollomusic.dk


Rusland

Nauchnyy Proyezd 19,
Moscow, Russia

+7 926 695 02 43

jelena@apollomusiccis.com


Polen

ul. Willowa 11/3,
00-790 Warszawa, Poland

+48 22 619 6780

apollo@apollomusic.pl


Estland

Tartu maantee 25-31,
10117 Tallinn, Estonia

tallinn@apollomusic.ee

Navigation